Jarvis Cocker

Black Session (2006)

thnx glns!

5 comentarios:

Anonymous said...

anyone got the tracklisting for this?????

Todd said...

1. introduction
2. (Cunts are still) Running The World
3. Don't Let him Waste Your Time
4. Heavy Weather
5. I Will Kill Again
6. From Auswitchz To Ipswitch
7. Tonite
8. Big Julie
9. Disney Time
10. Fat Children
11. Black Magic
12. Fat Children (ii)
13. Don't Let him Waste Your Time (ii)

i think...

Anonymous said...

I love Jarvis! Thanks for the upload.

am said...

Yo tambien amo a jarvis y no puedo bajar el archivo :(

Anonymous said...

Have You Got Any Jarvis Bootlegs?
I saw him here in Sydney and he changed my life.